Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2018
 

If you're in the mood to purchase a used car, please see Mr. Mark Rucker, best salesman!! He will keep you informed of any type vehicle you may be searching for that's not in stock. (Anderson location)

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2018
 

Brought my 2006 jeep wrangler in for service repair. They fixed my jeep and also did a safety recall repair. They are very honest and i enjoyed doing business with them. When im ready to buy a new vehicle i will be shopping there first.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2018
 

Best Chrysler dealership with real technicians who can repair hard problems while other Chrysler dealerships fail

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2018
 

This dealership definitely gave us the five star experience! Caleb was our salesperson and he was AMAZING! I was able to get my dream car for an affordable price. I highly recommend getting your next vehicle here!

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2018
 

A great place to do business with. I Purchased my ram 2500 American expedition vehicle from them and trade it in two cars and they made me a great deal and love my new truck.

Read at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2018
 

Have you ever had an experience so above and beyond it makes you wish you had never gave a perfect survey before that time? I do, because 5 stars isn’t enough. I now need 10 stars to express how excellent the service was. I was recently traveling from Florida to Maine and I had broken down in Anderson South Carolina. The service Manage Darryl and the two mechanics (I wish I remembered their names because they were both awesome!) who diagnosed and fixed the issue all went above and beyond to get me back on the road. I could not have imagined the process going that smoothly or having that kind of service. Thank you Piedmont Ram! Ten Stars!!!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2018
 

Our vehicle was towed here after a breakdown very late on a Friday night while towing a boat from Florida to Maine . First thing on Saturday morning the mechanic made an immediate diagnosis and fixed the truck in a short time so we could get back on the road. This dealership worked with our dealership in Maine to have the costs covered. Quality and timely service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2018
 

Great dealer with good deals! Go see Lance or Ryan.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2018
 

This purchase was fast and easy. Our salesman Jason Craft was awesome. He went over the bells and whistles of the vechile. He was very patient in answering all our questions.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review